e761231442 · Regel ergaenzen: nach dem Veroeffentlichen auf dem Server committen und pushen · Updated 2026-09-03 11:13:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?